Experienced 1942 AA player… still getting used to Europe nuances.
Can someone explain the: “2 IPCs per territory if Germany controls Iraq, Persia, and/or Northwest Persia.” NO rule… my game partner and I settled on you needing to have Iraq, and then one of the other two for a minimum of 4 IPC, up to 6 bonus. Of course one argument is that it is simply 2 IPCs each?
Similarly for the NO rule:
5 IPCs per territory if Germany controls Novgorod (Leningrad), Volgograd (Stalingrad), and/or Russia (Moscow). Do you require Novgorod for any bonus?
We’re also still a little confused if Germany can transport into Finland in non-com from SZ 115 in turn 1, when the Ruskies still have their ships there even if there is no declaration of war against USSR?
Axis fans in Australia