Ahhh okay thanks guys! Just clearing the air a bit due to my last game with a KGF. We were all a little unfamiliar about how that worked with transports and such so we went along with modified rules everyone thought was fair and afterwards we’d ask this forum for clarification. Thanks again!
Question about reteat naval units
Example: i have naval units in a sea zone and move 2 spaces to attack.
Then i want to retreat, but the rules say that all naval units must retreat to a space from where at least one naval unit has come. Thia means that i retreat 2 spaces?
Only one space, from the direction one of your units came(your choice). And you can only retreat from a battle if the defender still has units. Not if you have sunk them all!