• On your turn, after attacking and capturing a territory, during the non-combat movements are you allowed to place units that were not involved in the battle on that territory??? The rule book does not say that you can’t but i was always under the impression that you cannot???


  • You can place units in newly captured territories for NCM unless they are air units, which must land on a territory you started the turn with.

Suggested Topics

  • 2
  • 1
  • 15
  • 10
  • 6
  • 3
  • 13
  • 2
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

33
Online

15.7k
Users

37.2k
Topics

1.6m
Posts