Can France Declare war on China? and Vice Versa?


  • Liaison TripleA '11 '10

    I don’t see any rules prohibiting it…  And I can already think of examples of how this can apply. 😛

    This is related to another question I’ve posted…



  • @Gargantua:

    I don’t see any rules prohibiting it…  And I can already think of examples of how this can apply. 😛

    This is related to another question I’ve posted…

    No.  Just like Japan cannot declare war on Germany.



  • In the Pacific rulebook it states: “At the beginning of the game, Japan and China are at war. However, none of the other Allied powers…” thus implying that China is an Allied power, and Allied powers are unable to declare war on each other.


Log in to reply
 

20th Anniversary Give Away

In January 2000 this site came to life and now we're celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a prize giveaway of 30+ prizes. See this link for the list of prizes and winners.
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys
T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 6
  • 9
  • 6
  • 26
  • 5
  • 4
  • 29
  • 37
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

55
Online

14.9k
Users

35.7k
Topics

1.5m
Posts