Destroyer Rules question…
docfav7 last edited by
Can a destroyer and a transport ignore an enemy sub sitting on the coast when doing an amphib assault?
Even a lone transport can
In AA50, enemy subs and transports can be completely ignored, as long as you don’t engage any of them.
(If you attack a sub/transport combo with a fighter and also try to land there amphibiously, the sub can sink your transport. You can’t pick and choose what to ignore within a single zone)
If you're having problems, please send an email to email@example.com