Need official ruling…



  • Is Manchuria or Kiangsu considered an originally Japanese controlled territory? Seems to me the answer is yes. Even though these are Chinese territories, for game purposes, these are considered originally Japanese controlled, since Japan starts the game in control of these territories. This would be for purposes of answering a question on whether or not Japan can build major IC’s in those territories?



  • No. They are considered originally Chinese (they can be liberated). Japan cannot place a major ic there.



  • Thanks!


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 2
  • 512
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 5
  • 10
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

58
Online

13.6k
Users

34.0k
Topics

1.3m
Posts