IMO, if transports or any other ship enters SZ with enemy sub, sub should always have the opyion of suprize attack shot. Thats the way i play it.
Need official ruling…
Is Manchuria or Kiangsu considered an originally Japanese controlled territory? Seems to me the answer is yes. Even though these are Chinese territories, for game purposes, these are considered originally Japanese controlled, since Japan starts the game in control of these territories. This would be for purposes of answering a question on whether or not Japan can build major IC’s in those territories?
kcdzim last edited by
No. They are considered originally Chinese (they can be liberated). Japan cannot place a major ic there.