Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.

Landing fighters question



  • Hi all,

    lets say my axis forces have just taken Leningrad on my go, can i land fighters there straight away, or do i need to hold Leningrad for one go first?

    sozz if this is a question i feel i should know the answer to, but i dont have my original a&a rulebook anymore.

    thanks,

    Hans



  • You have to hold it for one turn. However, an ally could land a fighter there on their following turn. Not that Germany has an ally, but it may apply to the Allies.


Log in to reply
 

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
I Will Never Grow Up Games

46
Online

13.2k
Users

33.4k
Topics

1.3m
Posts