• Can Scotland lose $2 to convoys from both convoy SZ’s that border it ($2/convoy SZ)? Or can it only lose $2/turn?


  • @techroll42:

    Can Scotland lose $2 to convoys from both convoy SZ’s that border it ($2/convoy SZ)? Or can it only lose $2/turn?

    You can no longer lose more than the value of the territory raided in a single turn, no matter how many raids are affecting it.  Double dipping was eliminated, last i checked.


  • kcdzim is correct.
    It used to be possible, but frankly that was stupid.
    It’s best to ignore double-convoying regardless of what rule set you’re using.

Suggested Topics

  • 8
  • 14
  • 6
  • 5
  • 13
  • 28
  • 3
  • 10
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

21
Online

15.6k
Users

37.0k
Topics

1.6m
Posts