Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.

Aa gun question


  • TripleA

    1 inf 1 artillery are attacking 1 inf and 2 aa guns.

    attackers score a hit may the defenders choose an AA gun as a casualty instead of an infantry?


  • '10

    If you play Alpha 3, then yes he can.
    And he will also take the other AAgun as next casualty.


  • TripleA

    ah cool, so i wasn’t supposed to lose germany then… i had 4 guys on it and usa nutcrackered norway/denmark uk landed 4 guys … i had a bunch of aa guns…

    god dam it. he rolled 2 hits i rolled 1… i coulda lost 2 aa guns and still had 2 more. mmm oh well. me and my group forgets the rules too much lol.


Log in to reply
 

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 2
  • 19
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
I Will Never Grow Up Games

69
Online

13.3k
Users

33.7k
Topics

1.3m
Posts