US can collect income on france tts ???
Where have i been lol ?
Yep, so can the UK, Anz, or Russia. They have to liberate them from the axis though. If the axis don’t take them from the French, then the allies can’t liberate them to collect while Paris is in axis hands.
BTW with alpha rules when Paris is liberated, the French also get to immediately drop 12 IPCs worth of units (it’s 4 inf w/OOB) on the tt of France (Paris). They only get to do this once, the first time Paris is liberated. So if the US liberates Paris, the French get to place these units immediately during the US turn right after the US wins the battle. If the UK is also ready to reinforce Paris with more units/air on their turn the allies may be able to hold it, depending on how prepared the Euro axis are.