Maybe I don't read well. But i do not see and introduction thread :)

• Greetings and Salutations to everyone, :)

I figure since I’ve lurked and learned and vast amount of game place tactics, downloaded some awesome and fun filled variants as well as iltalized many of the house rules offered by membership. It was high time I actually involve myself. Usually I’m not a joiner. message boards tend to be something I get addicted to as I’m quite the social butterfly.

Now to get the gorging details out of the way… My name Is Sean Bailey. I’m a 28 year old Journalist by trade as well as an employee for the state of Utah Alcohol control division. I also am a Freemason and sit currently as Worshipful Master Of Orient Lodge No. 15 F&AM in Green River Utah. I’m married with 2 wonderful children of 6 and 8 years of age with one on the way :). Having two sons I’ve had the pleasure of sharing some of my own personal passions for military games. Of course that encompasses a wide variety of board games as well as miniature related gaming environments.

The most pleasuring factor is the education that I’m able to give them as they play… “Dad, is this real?” “Did this really happen” and of-course “Why did it happen?” Explaining the history of our world powers and the “How and Why” those powers ether where successful or outright failures. Has allowed them to be quite the little history buffs. Expanding out into other elements of knowledge… I’ve found that patience is also something they have learned from such games. my youngest boy over a period of a year has been able to sit though a game of A&A without bringing his legos to the table, or other distracting items. Perhaps this is a blessing, as in talking to other parents this is something unheard of for there children.