I know this is errata’d somewhere but for the life if me I can’t track it down. If UK gets War Bonds, us it 1 die split between the 2 economies however UK wishes or is it 1 die for Europe & 1 die for Pac?
How to handle this is covered by the FAQ-sheets:
Q. If the United Kingdom gains the War Bonds breakthrough, which economy gets the IPCs?
A. The IPCs may be divided between the two economies each turn in whichever way the United Kingdom player likes, including all of them to one economy and none of them to the other.
So roll once for the IPC and apply the result as you like.