Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.

Russia and german forces in same sea zone



  • k so were at a stand still german forces went into sea zone 112 first round and as russisa i want to combine my fleet there. first of all is this possible? were not at war. and if it is possible if the uk attacks that german fleet does the russia fleet have to defend? any rules on this would be very helpful



  • @aa:

    k so were at a stand still german forces went into sea zone 112 first round and as russisa i want to combine my fleet there. first of all is this possible? were not at war. and if it is possible if the uk attacks that german fleet does the russia fleet have to defend? any rules on this would be very helpful

    As long as nations are not at war with each other, they may move through and/or occupy the same seazones.  And it is ALWAYS allowed to place units in seazones, even if they are occupied by enemy powers.

    If the UK attacks the German fleet, the Russians would never defend under any circumstances.  They’re neutral for one, but they’re also an Allied power.  They’re ignored.  Even if they were at war with Germany and in that seazone, they would NEVER be involed in the battle as combined attacks are not permitted.


Log in to reply
 

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games

55
Online

13.2k
Users

33.4k
Topics

1.3m
Posts