• Under IC’s Larry states that a major can only be built on originally owned tt, this includes upgrading minors. Now a couple of the guys in our group are saying that this means Russia can upgrade the three minors that they start with. The rest of us say that tt value still applies to upgrading to a major, correct? Thank you.

  • Official Q&A

    Yes, the territory IPC value limitations still apply.

Suggested Topics

  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

63
Online

15.1k
Users

36.0k
Topics

1.5m
Posts