If i build an IC in a captured territory, and I lose that territory, and another ally takes it over, its now their IC.
Thats not even a question, I just feel its the answer to one of the next ones to be asked.
hey Guys me and my brother have been playing A&A alot latety and sill are unsure about the rules about where the AA gun can defend ? Can The AA gun defend the sea zones all around Uk ?? … For Eg - We all Know theres is a AA gun in Uk and any planes that attack Uk The player will have a chance to roll For each plane is the opening round But what if Say the geman’s Just want to just attack uks tranports and navy ? Wil the AA gun Have a chance to defend ??
Nobody uses the term AG.
Its called AA gun
Thanks for the heads up …
AA guns only defend the land area they are in from attack. This may be from air units performing SBR, or just a general attack of land units trying to take the area away.
The AA gun is removed from play if the original player loses control of the area.
Otherwise whenever planes fly over to attack the space , the aa gun will fire one die at each plane by type hitting at one.
Imperious Leader is correct, except for two things. AA guns fire at any enemy planes that pass over their territory during flight, whether the planes are attacking that territory or just passing through. Also, they are captured when their territory is captured, not removed from the game. The only way an AA gun can be destroyed is if it is being carried by a transport and the transport is sunk.
Yes but Alpha 2 rules allowed AA guns to be removed if the enemy takes the area where the AA gun is located right?
True, but Alpha+.2 rules don’t apply to Revised.
hahahah, you right. you always right.
Thanks for the help guys