Stoney, I think yer misreading the NOs.
The copy I have in front of me says that America gets 10 IPC NO for controlling W. USA, C. USA and E. USA and being at war with Japan, Germany and Italy, not 30 IPC.
The OOB rules said 30, I believe, but the Alpha 2 rules only say 10, thank the creators! America’s got PLENTY of money as it is without getting the equivalent of England entire income, from classic, as bonus income!
I’ll admit I don’t have the NOs in front of me (I’m in Doha atm!), but I’m pretty was what I said was accurate… as is what you said about the 10 IPC NO. The US has 30 IPCs of NOs applicable when at war, but I did not mean to imply that it is still 1 whole NO: it is now divided into separate NOs, including the 10 IPC one you mentioned.