So… in the case that UK takes Rome, while London is held by the Germans, the money from Rome would not go to Calcutta, because its on the Europe side of the board ?
Then let ANZAC take Rome, they know how to use that money, man.
do the NO’s of the anzac also count when they’re not at war with japan?
same for india
(in new alpha setup)
that is a listing of Alpha 2 rules, I suggest you print them out so they are more handy when playing. Scroll down to the ANZAC NO’s and you tell me if they can get them before going to war with Japan…
The answer is no