“Taranto Raid” refers to the November 1940 assault by the United Kingdom on the Italian navy, docked at Taranto.
It’s often used on this forum to describe a first-turn attack by the UK on Italy’s Mediterranean fleet.
do the NO’s of the anzac also count when they’re not at war with japan?
same for india
(in new alpha setup)
that is a listing of Alpha 2 rules, I suggest you print them out so they are more handy when playing. Scroll down to the ANZAC NO’s and you tell me if they can get them before going to war with Japan…
The answer is no