The ICs become major the instant Italy declares war on the US, which is BEFORE it conducts combat. Thus, when Italy captures EUS, it has a major, which is immediately downgraded as per the “captured majors become minors” rule.
do the NO’s of the anzac also count when they’re not at war with japan?
same for india
(in new alpha setup)
JimmyHat last edited by
that is a listing of Alpha 2 rules, I suggest you print them out so they are more handy when playing. Scroll down to the ANZAC NO’s and you tell me if they can get them before going to war with Japan…
The answer is no