UK London/UK India question…



  • Was just at a gaming convention, where this question came up in live play. Question is : UK London and UK India have separate purchase unit phases and separate build phases and separate collect income phases? Do they also have separate combat move phases, separate combat phases and separate non-combat move phases? Or, are these phases combined? Meaning all UK units move in conjunction w/each other, regardless of where they are on the map, during the combat move, combat and non-combat movement phases? Thanks!



  • hey, yeah the only thing separate with the UK is the Purchace Units Phase, The Mobilize Units Phase and the Collect Income Phase. Everything else is done as one big unit. Just remember to keep the territories on the UK europe side Allocated to London and the territories on the Pacific side to India. Note West India is part of the Pacific and the Canadian Territories are part of the Europe side.


  • Official Q&A

    @TheDefinitiveS:

    Note West India is part of the Pacific and the Canadian Territories are part of the Europe side.

    This is true in the Alpha rules only.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 5
  • 11
  • 10
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

125
Online

14.2k
Users

34.6k
Topics

1.4m
Posts