Transport Question



  • My group came into the following question this weekend:

    The German Navy, which consisted of a Battleship, Cruiser, Carrier, 3 transports, destroyers and subs, was positioned in SZ 109.(Left of England) 
    The GB had 2 cruisers in SZ 110 (English Channel).
    Can the German navy move into Seazone 110 and pick up troops from Normandy and amphibiously invade England?


  • Official Q&A

    No.  Transports may not be loaded (or unloaded) in a hostile sea zone.


Log in to reply
 

20th Anniversary Give Away

In January 2000 this site came to life and now we're celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a prize giveaway of 30+ prizes. See this link for the list of prizes and winners.
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys
T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 4
  • 6
  • 33
  • 3
  • 12
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

52
Online

14.8k
Users

35.5k
Topics

1.4m
Posts