Rules for Krieg: Subs and Transports (as always)

  • 2020 '18 '16 '13 '12

    I understand now that transports may move unabated through a seazone with enemy subs present in the combat phase.

    May these transports undergo the same movement if there will be combat occurring in the zone with the Subs?

    Also:

    May transports load and unload in an enemy sub occupied seazone in the combat phase if the battle for that seazone is won.

  • Official Q&A

    Yes.  The only thing the transport may not do is unload for an amphibious assault if a warship belonging to its power is not in the sea zone at the end of combat movement.


  • @Krieghund:

    Yes.  The only thing the transport may not do is unload for an amphibious assault if a warship belonging to its power is not in the sea zone at the end of combat movement.

    This is not at all time, right? Only when a sub is there?

    A transport can load and unload alone at any time if no enemy power is in a zone, no?


  • hold on a sec, I thought the title of this thread meant it required a sub and a trn.  Is the title off or is mightypol not paying attention….

Suggested Topics

  • 14
  • 3
  • 6
  • 47
  • 16
  • 5
  • 3
  • 29
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

60
Online

15.1k
Users

36.0k
Topics

1.5m
Posts