• The rulebook says:

    Naval units acquired during Phase 1 are now
    placed in sea zones adjacent to your home territory.

    Can the US place naval units off Hawaii? Is this considered part of its “Home Territory?” Or does home territory mean “Capital?” ie - Mainland USA

  • Official Q&A

    Welcome, ninjamatic3k!

    Per the FAQ:

    Yes, the US can build all types of units in Hawaii.  “Home Territory” was a poor choice of words.  They are subject to the usual restrictions; units can only be placed in territories (or sea zones adjacent to territories) that were owned since the start of the player turn.


  • Ah, thanks. Didn’t know that FAQ existed.

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

61
Online

16.4k
Users

38.2k
Topics

1.6m
Posts