@pacifiersboard said in Mongolia and Neutrals - rules summarized here:
I said in Mongolia and Neutrals - rules summarized here:
Round 3, Russian turn, Russia not at war, but (European) Axis had already declared war to true neutrals: Can Russia claim Mongolian territories by moving in during non-combat without declaring war to Japan? (They cannot declare war to Germany/Italy as far as I know.)
@Krieghund
I assume in the upper scenario that Russia can claim Mongolia after it did declare war to Japan (even without attacking it).
Correct.