So the British build a destroyer in Sz110. All the german land units, for an amphibious assault into London, are in Holland.
Can the german navy in Sz112 come to sz 110, to fight the destroyer, whilst loading / unloading units from Holland into London?
This is my understanding, but I am told that I am wrong. Was this the rule in a previous version, and not the rule now? And what are the rules if the germans say, had a destroyer in that Sz already, or the German transports were already there at the turns start?
Need this clarification for a game I am playing currently.
Do we call this the surface ship stall now?