Do transports have a combat block?



  • If a transport is attacked in one sea zone, are other ships allowed to use that same sea zone to attack another enemy ship(s) in another sea zone? Eg japan having ships in malaysia. British has a DD in the sea zone next to Burma, a transport in the sz of Sumatra, and the main fleet next to India. Can japan use one ship to sink the transport and the rest of the ships move through Sumatra to attack the Indian fleet?


  • Official Answers

    Transports and subs never block movement, even when being attacked.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 4
  • 7
  • 6
  • 15
  • 6
  • 16
  • 36
  • 5
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

47
Online

13.7k
Users

34.1k
Topics

1.3m
Posts