I don’t have the rulebook, so can I get these questions answered plese?
1. Can a tank and a mech infantry be on a transport at the same time
2. Can a unit that can move 2 spaces (Like those two^) get on a transport, then get off to attack on the same turn as a combat move?
1. No. One infantry and one of anything else.
2. Can’t tell what you’re asking exactly… I think No, but to clarify:
You cannot move a land unit any amount of spaces, then load onto a transport.
You cannot move a land unit any amount of spaces after offloading from a transport.
You CAN put a unit on a transport, move the transport (potentially loading more units), and offload the unit in the same phase (not over 2 phases). You can either load and unload in the combat phase or load and unload in the noncombat phase. You can also load in the combat phase (or noncombat phase) and choose not to unload, but that transport will not be able to unload until your next turn at the very earliest.
And you can only offload in one seazone onto ONE territory.