Need help with Rules Clarifications


  • In the Rules Clarifications, More About The Gameboard Map, it mentions,

    “The large Hudson Bay sea zone on the top left side of the board is adjacent to the Western Canada land territory on the top right side of the board.”

    That means my transport which placed on the sea zone around Eastern Canada, and it can pick up the land unis from Western Canada directly?

    Thanks a lot!!!


  • Yep, it also means a fighter on a carrier in the hawaiian sea zone could fly to a carrer in the english sea zone, kinda sick but legal.

    BB


  • thank you!

    one more, does the Western Canada adjacent to the SZ around the Alaska? then Japan’s land untis can attack the Western Canada by transports from Japan in one turn?


  • Well yes it is, but Alaska has 2 sea zones. The one that is 2 spaces (1 turn) from Japan by boat is NOT the sea zone the is also next to W Can. No worries of that.

    BB

Suggested Topics

Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

26

Online

17.0k

Users

39.2k

Topics

1.7m

Posts