This topic has been moved to House Rules.
New rule #13 regarding Transports
No neutral power may end its turn with land units on transports
Does this apply to Japan? Before they are at war with anyone - save China? Or does being at war with a minor power like China mean that Japan is at war? Regardless, is there a period of time where japan cannot leave units loaded in a transport at sea - because they are not at war with a major power?
Japan get’s NO’s for NOT being at war with the western allies… is China not considered part of the allies? In which case, can it be invaded by the soviet union…
calvinhobbesliker last edited by
It only applies to Russia and the US. Japan is at war.China is not part of the WESTERN Allies. Remember: the West consists of the Americas, Western Europe, South Africa, and ANZAC