Failed amphibious assault, sea battle - retreat question



  • If I attempt an amphibious assault with war ships and after the first round of sea battle (in which I’ve rolled poorly and took some heavy losses) I retreat my remaining war ships and transporter back one sea zone.  Can my transporter unload its cargo in the non-combat move if the sea zone I’ve retreated to boarders one of mine own territories?  Or does the cargo have to stay on board and unload on the next turn?



  • The cargo has to stay on board.



  • Thanks for the quick reply Cavin……


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 17
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 10
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

108
Online

14.2k
Users

34.5k
Topics

1.4m
Posts