Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.

Question to Krieghund



  • "SZ A - SZ B - SZ C

    In A we got a AC and a sub, in b there are 100 enemy Battleships, in C there are some valuable targets you want to hit with air. You may fly now 2 Ftr in there, needing there total range of 4, and attack B with just the sub. This would be a legal move, cause the sub has the chance of killing all enemy BB."

    Is this legal on Revised? I’m assuming yes (my memory recalls you answering it a long time ago) but I can’t find the topic and I want to be sure.


  • Official Answers

    Yes, it’s legal.



  • Thank you for the quick answer. 🙂

    You might want to consider adding this issue to the Revised FAQ/Errata (just using the wording on the AA50 manual would do it). This issue turns up every once in a while on forums.


Log in to reply
 

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 4
I Will Never Grow Up Games

43
Online

13.2k
Users

33.5k
Topics

1.3m
Posts