dan_the_irish_man last edited by
can you put down unlimited units in areas with industrial complexes? the way i always played was you could only put down as many units as the number of whatever country was on the map. thank you
Ozone27 last edited by
You can put down unlimited #s of units on ICs you owned at the beginning of the game. These are: USSR->Russia & Karelia. Germany->Germany & Southern Europe. UK->Great Britain. Japan->Japan Home Islands. USA->East USA & West USA. All others that are built or captured throughout the game are of limited production. That is, an IC built on India may produce up to 3 units per turn. If Southern Europe is captured by an Ally, it may produce up to 6 units a turn. & so on…
Hope this helps.
BigBlocky last edited by
The rule as Oz said is that you can build (on a new or captured IC) only as many units as the IPC value of the territory the IC is on with a minimun being 1 for 1 and 0 IPC value territories.