When one scramble for defense, can you decide to back after one round of fire? (as the defender_
Urgent, we stopped playing -.-
Asked and answered in the FAQ thread.
You cannot retreat as the defender for any reason.
Italy conquers yugoslavia a pró-allied neutral, some UK territories and keeps some original territories.
Then Rome is captured.
Can German (while Rome is ocupied bu allies) ocupy and collect the income from:
1 - Original italian territories still controled by Italy
2 - UK territories controled by Italy
3 - neutral territory yugoslavia controled by Italy
No, unless allies take those and Germans retake.
Thanks, thats what i thought. Although i had some daughts about Yugoslavia.