Question to Krieghund
MEGAEINSTEIN last edited by
Paris is held by the axis. Can UK take control of the french territories in Africa (and their income) that are not held by an axis power yet?
calvinhobbesliker last edited by
Henz last edited by
oob a&a has no rules for vichy or free french
LuckyDay last edited by
calvin’s right, only if the Axis take the French territories can the UK (or other allies) then take them and can gain their income, until Paris is liberated; then they revert to French control.
There are rules for Free French forces, those are all the French pieces on the board. :roll:
Calvin is indeed correct.
My armistice rules give the Allies one complete turn after the fall of Paris to move land units into French held tts as per “Pro-Allies” rules to claim them (and defending units) as Free French. Thereafter all French held tts & units are treated as Vichy until Paris is liberated.