Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.

Please clarify question…



  • couldnt find this part of my question answered in the faq’s…during a convoy disruption …when exactly (who’s turn and before or after u purchase units or collect)does the player who has enemy ships disrupting there convoy do the surrender there ipc’s…i know it says u have to call out a convoy disruption so… if im germany and i just took over a sea zone with a convoy symbol by UK… when does this surrender of ipc’s take place…on UK’s turn when they purchase units or do they get to try and sink my ships before there turn ends and then not have to pay…please clarify…



  • Convoys occur in the collect income phase of the country you’re raiding.


Log in to reply
 

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 4
  • 12
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 14
  • 12
  • 9
I Will Never Grow Up Games

46
Online

13.3k
Users

33.7k
Topics

1.3m
Posts