• Heya all!
    first i want to thank you all for great post on this forum!

    I have a quick question… if you buy a carrier and no aircraft, can you land existing fighters/tac. bombers on the new carrier and how?

    I have been looking in the rulebook but dont see any difinitive ruling that states either way…


  • Yes you can. Move your existing aircraft over the sea zone that the CV is about to be built in and then land them on the newly built carrier.

Suggested Topics

  • 53
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 2
  • 7
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

63
Online

15.1k
Users

36.0k
Topics

1.5m
Posts