You dock a damaged Battleship at an allies Naval Base.
Does it repair on your allies turn? Or on your turn? I’m guessing on my own turn - ? But the rules are pretty vague here…
It is repaired on your turn.
James pretty well summed it up. 🙂
1) It’s just the first one.
2) Just the one. There are no “neutral countries”. Each neutral territory is independent.
No. The transport must be accompanied for its entire move in order to be “escorted”.
AA42 and AA40 pieces are identical - made in the same color and size. I am a piece fanatic and I have spare sets for every A&A made (over 10,000 pieces I think now).
It is a great idea to have an AA42 game for extras, Minor complexes, AA guns - check out my thread on the global board for new major complex plastic pieces for $2.50 shipped.
It wouldn’t add any more territories that aren’t already accessible from zone 97, and it would put all of Italy in double jeopardy.
France shouldn’t be allowed to do anything. That would be realistic.