Question on Persia and the British bonus $


  • Customizer

    Krieghund,

    The British bonus $ read:

    “:Collect a one-time payment of 5 IPCs the first time United Kingdom forces capture or liberate one of the following territories:  Normandy/Bordeaux, Holland/Belgium, or Western Germany.”

    I am not sure if this means that you collect $5 once for EACH of these, or if you collect $5 once only when capturing one of these, and getting the others on subsequent turns means nothing?

    When an ally enters any of the 3 Persian spaces, are ALL Persian spaces actived by that ally, or just the one he is in?


  • Official Q&A

    1)  It’s just the first one.

    2)  Just the one.  There are no “neutral countries”.  Each neutral territory is independent.


Log in to reply
 

20th Anniversary Give Away

In January 2000 this site came to life and now we're celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a prize giveaway of 30+ prizes. See this link for the list of prizes and winners.
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys
T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 3
  • 13
  • 3
  • 18
  • 3
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

50
Online

14.9k
Users

35.7k
Topics

1.5m
Posts