Little doubt about the rules, can you help me?
Guest last edited by
Can fighters (on a coastal land territory) defend an embattled sea zone around them?
burnout last edited by
No, a fighter on the land zone (ie. Western Europe) is considered on the land and not on the SZ aside (Atlantic)…
So, he cannot defend if your fleet is under attack.
Anyone correct me if i’m wrong, but, i dont think so.
Xi last edited by
you got it!
One thing that bugs me in the rules is … if you have FTRs on a CV in the UK sz, for example, and are attacked, losing the CV, but FTRs survive, they have one movement point to reach the UK, W EUR or F/N! If they were in the fight(which is highly probable) then they would not have fuel to reach safety. But, IT’S JUST A GAME!