• in global if UK is taken over

    1. does germany take UK (europe’s) income?
    2. does India take in any UK (europe) remaining territory for IPC collection on its next turn?


  • If Germany takes London then it only gets the UK (Europe) current IPC’s from the UK player.  UK India still collects IPC’s from the Pacific.

    UK india can not move into Europe UK territories to take those IPC’s, it can only collect IPC’s from the Pacific side of the Global map.  Although you think it would be able to just collect the IPC’s from say Africa and Midlde East in the real world.


  • so if UK is taken what happens to say western india?  does UK India have to move one land unit in to take it over to get it’s IPC?


  • No, it would seem according to the rules that UK India can never recieve the IPC’s from West India if UK london is captured.


  • @Seven_Patch:

    No, it would seem according to the rules that UK India can never recieve the IPC’s from West India if UK london is captured.

    It’s kind of funny that they can never control there own country.

Suggested Topics

  • 14
  • 2
  • 44
  • 4
  • 27
  • 8
  • 5
  • 36
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

77
Online

15.1k
Users

36.0k
Topics

1.5m
Posts