• I’m outta’ here for the next 7 weeks. I’m studying Internal Medicine in Oporto Portugal, and then i’m studying Cardiology at the Ottawa Heart Institute. I’ll try to check in every week or so, but i’m afraid i may be vastly decreasing my responsibilities to the site. So sorry, but life calls my friends.
    I’ll see you in 7,

CC

• Have fun! You’ll be missed!

Have fun CC!

One Mod down, one to go. Muhuhahahahahaha!

• c_c_,

“Toodles!” (Portugese for “Peace and long life!”

Teach us something when you get back.
    That’s not saying you haven’t taught us a thing or seven already!

• One Mod down, one to go. Muhuhahahahahaha!

Good luck getting rid of me :)

I find your lack of faith disturbing… :D

Yeah, with the snow, you probably won’t be going anywhere till June.

I suppose…now with CC gone, you could run this site with an iron fist.

There will be no one to stop you this time…

• If we’re patient enough, that New Jersey water will get you, Yanny

• Hey Yanny,

Any chance I can take over CC’s repsonsibilities as moderator? I’m on every night… :P

• Naw Deviant, Djensen looks like he is going to be around a bit more now. Anyway, how could I give away the chance to be a dictator again? This time of year, since if I step outside I call waist deep into snow, I have plenty of time.

• @Deviant:Scripter:

Hey Yanny,

Any chance I can take over CC’s repsonsibilities as moderator? I’m on every night… :P

it’s not like i’m leaving forever. Also i’ll check in every once in a while, real crafty like.
    Like a marine,
    but you won’t know or guess me by my IP 8)

• Aaaaaw! :cry:
    I was looking forward to some rough treatment by Yanny!
    –-------------------------------------
    Scuse me, I gotta put away the handcuffs and whip. :P

• have fun cc.l i’m going to study to be a doctor too. hopefully i’ll get to travel for education. :)