Hmmm… I just reviewed the NO’s posted by Taiki…
Anyone else a bit disappointed? I mean, if he accurately posted about USSR’s NO’s, 6 IPC’s per German territory taken if they retain control over all original USSR NO’s? Seriously? What kind of an NO is that? So if the USSR controls like 4 or 5 of Germany’s original territories they would get 24 - 30 extra IPC’s per turn? But if Japan takes one Russian territory way out East their income drops 24-30 a turn? Norway is worth 9 to Russia, but only 3 if any single Russian territory is not under Russian control? That’s insane! And where’s the no other Allied unit NO? I hope Taiki just forgot it.
Too many German NO’s for taking the Russian cities. Should be one for France and one for Britain or something… I mean, after changing the sack capital rule - maybe take half the money or something. And +3 for having a unit in Egypt? I know it’s your pet NO, Larry, but seriously, +3 for having a unit in Egypt? That’s almost as crazy as ANZAC having a fighter sitting on any Jap original territory even if owned by an ally, and only 1 tim (horrible rule).
I do like the ones where G gets +5 if Russia not at war, and Russia getting +5 for being at war. I also like the UK, Jap, and ANZAC NO’s. I hope he forgot a USA NO because only having the +30 for being at war is kind of sad. And why don’t the USA and UK get one for cracking the European mainland, like the AA50 ones for Balkans and France?
What do you guys think about the Global NO’s?