Thank you very much for the reply. We’ve been trying to nail all these rules down. I’m sure questions more will come!
Air unit questions
I know I’ve seen this on here before, but can an air unit land in a newly conquered territory? Is it they can’t be the only unit to conquer it, or does it have to land in a territory that was friendly at the beginning of the turn?
Thanks for any help.
They cannot land on newly conquered territory. You must own the land at the beginning of your turn for any aircraft to land on that territory.
That’s what I thought. I’m assuming this would hold true on the non-combat move as well? Can’t reinforce air units to a territory you conqured during the combat move, right?