• I’m not sure if this is the correcy forum, but here goes. I’ve only played 6 games of AAA 2ond edition. I just read through a game in which paratroopers and 2 hit BB was used. My questions is, if a BB is hit once during a battle and survives, does it still take 2 more hits to kill it? It seems to me having the player with the hitBB pay 1 or 2 ipcs would be reasonable to restore it to the 2 hit status.


  • In AAE + AAP, the battleship will repair at the end of the turn. In AA original, using the optional battleship 2hit rule, the battleship cannot repair and is killed outright after the second hit upon it.


  • Thanks, Yanny, for clearing that up.


  • Clear and concise!

Suggested Topics

  • 7
  • 18
  • 11
  • 4
  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 10
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

53
Online

15.1k
Users

36.0k
Topics

1.5m
Posts