• I have a quick question:  Can a transport take it’s two movement points and then “bridge” units?  i.e.  a japanese transport moves into the sea zone surrounding japan using its two movements and then bridges units into china.


  • @pmelmike:

    I have a quick question:  Can a transport take it’s two movement points and then “bridge” units?  i.e.  a japanese transport moves into the sea zone surrounding japan using its two movements and then bridges units into china.

    Quick answer: yes. 🙂


  • The unloading action is what stops a transport’s movement capability, whether you bridge and not move, load and move one space to unload or load and move 2 spaces to unload, etc etc.

Suggested Topics

  • 2
  • 4
  • 19
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 14
  • 5
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

30
Online

16.3k
Users

38.0k
Topics

1.6m
Posts