A great site for watching sports events



  • Head over to atdhe.net to catch nearly anything televised on the net.  I’ve been watching many March Madness games through the site, and have used it for a while satisfactorily (watched the SuperBowl while I was at work with it).

    It’s not perfect, but it gives a lot of exposure to events you wouldn’t normally see.  Just try to reload and find another link if your feed goes out…it can happen, usually for a major event.  I also would avoid the ones you have to install a video player on.

    And just as an example, here’s what’s available for video streaming right now:

    Sat March 20, 2010
    South Park
    That 70’s Show
    The Office
    House
    Movie Lounge
    Movie Madness
    The Movie Channel
    Poker Channel
    Sky Sports News
    ESPN
    MMA TV
    Indian Wells - Roddick vs Soderling
    Indian Wells - Roddick vs Soderling (Veetle)
    ATP Challenger Sunrise
    11:00 AM ET Vancouver Paralympic Games 16:00 CET
    5:00 PM ET Louis Vuitton Trophy 22:00 CET
    5:40 PM ET Northern Iowa vs Kansas 22:40 CET
    5:45 PM ET Old Dominion vs Baylor 22:45 CET
    5:50 PM ET Washington vs New Mexico 22:50 CET
    6:10 PM ET Argentinos Jrs vs Tigre 23:10 CET
    6:10 PM ET Argentinos Jrs vs Tigre 23:10 CET
    6:30 PM ET Everton CD vs Santiago Morning 23:30 CET
    6:30 PM ET New York Red Bulls vs Santos FC 23:30 CET
    6:30 PM ET New York Red Bulls vs Santos FC 23:30 CET
    6:30 PM ET New York Red Bulls vs Santos FC 23:30 CET
    6:30 PM ET New York Red Bulls vs Santos FC (Veetle) 23:30 CET
    6:30 PM ET BBC Match of the Day 23:30 CET
    7:00 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Philadelphia 76ers 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET Cruz Azul vs Tigres UANL 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET Monterrey vs Chivas de Guadalajara 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET AHL - Albany River Rats vs Binghamton Senators 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET AHL - Manchester Monarchs vs Bridgeport Sound Tigers 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET AHL - Portland Pirates vs Lowell Devils 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET AHL - Providence Bruins vs Worcester Sharks 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET AHL - Rochester Americans vs W-B/Scranton Penguins 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET AHL - Springfield Falcons vs Hartford Wolf Pack 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Florida Panthers 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Florida Panthers 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs Toronto Maple Leafs 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs Toronto Maple Leafs 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs Toronto Maple Leafs 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs Atlanta Thrashers 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET St Louis Blues vs New Jersey Devils 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET St Louis Blues vs New Jersey Devils 00:00 CET
    7:15 PM ET AHL - Adirondack Phantoms vs Norfolk Admirals 00:15 CET
    7:20 PM ET Santa Fe vs Millonarios 00:20 CET
    7:30 PM ET Charlotte Bobcats vs Miami Heat 00:30 CET
    7:30 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs New Jersey Nets 00:30 CET
    7:30 PM ET AHL - Abbotsford Heat vs Lake Erie Monsters 00:30 CET
    7:30 PM ET AHL - Hershey Bears vs Syracuse Crunch 00:30 CET
    7:30 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Tampa Bay Lightning 00:30 CET
    8:00 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies 01:00 CET
    8:00 PM ET AHL - San Antonio Rampage vs Chicago Wolves 01:00 CET
    8:00 PM ET AHL - Texas Stars vs Rockford IceHogs 01:00 CET
    8:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs Nashville Predators 01:00 CET
    8:10 PM ET BYU vs vs Kansas State 01:10 CET
    8:15 PM ET Wake Forest vs Kentucky 01:15 CET
    8:15 PM ET Newell´s Old Boys vs Velez Sarsfield 01:15 CET
    8:30 PM ET AHL - Milwaukee Admirals vs Houston Aeros 01:30 CET
    9:00 PM ET Boston Celtics vs Dallas Mavericks 02:00 CET
    9:00 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Denver Nuggets 02:00 CET
    9:00 PM ET New Orleans Hornets vs Utah Jazz 02:00 CET
    9:00 PM ET Morelia vs Atlante 02:00 CET
    9:00 PM ET San Luis vs Toluca 02:00 CET
    9:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Phoenix Coyotes 02:00 CET
    10:00 PM ET Odlanier Solis vs Carl Davis Drumond 03:00 CET
    10:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Vancouver Canucks 03:00 CET
    10:30 PM ET New York Islanders vs Los Angeles Kings 03:30 CET



  • Do they block local games?



  • @Brain:

    Do they block local games?

    I have never had a problem with regional games.



  • @Jermofoot:

    @Brain:

    Do they block local games?

    I have never had a problem with regional games.

    Well, I will have to see if they air any L.A. Kings games.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games

31
Online

13.4k
Users

33.8k
Topics

1.3m
Posts