A great site for watching sports events



  • Head over to atdhe.net to catch nearly anything televised on the net.  I’ve been watching many March Madness games through the site, and have used it for a while satisfactorily (watched the SuperBowl while I was at work with it).

    It’s not perfect, but it gives a lot of exposure to events you wouldn’t normally see.  Just try to reload and find another link if your feed goes out…it can happen, usually for a major event.  I also would avoid the ones you have to install a video player on.

    And just as an example, here’s what’s available for video streaming right now:

    Sat March 20, 2010
    South Park
    That 70’s Show
    The Office
    House
    Movie Lounge
    Movie Madness
    The Movie Channel
    Poker Channel
    Sky Sports News
    ESPN
    MMA TV
    Indian Wells - Roddick vs Soderling
    Indian Wells - Roddick vs Soderling (Veetle)
    ATP Challenger Sunrise
    11:00 AM ET Vancouver Paralympic Games 16:00 CET
    5:00 PM ET Louis Vuitton Trophy 22:00 CET
    5:40 PM ET Northern Iowa vs Kansas 22:40 CET
    5:45 PM ET Old Dominion vs Baylor 22:45 CET
    5:50 PM ET Washington vs New Mexico 22:50 CET
    6:10 PM ET Argentinos Jrs vs Tigre 23:10 CET
    6:10 PM ET Argentinos Jrs vs Tigre 23:10 CET
    6:30 PM ET Everton CD vs Santiago Morning 23:30 CET
    6:30 PM ET New York Red Bulls vs Santos FC 23:30 CET
    6:30 PM ET New York Red Bulls vs Santos FC 23:30 CET
    6:30 PM ET New York Red Bulls vs Santos FC 23:30 CET
    6:30 PM ET New York Red Bulls vs Santos FC (Veetle) 23:30 CET
    6:30 PM ET BBC Match of the Day 23:30 CET
    7:00 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Philadelphia 76ers 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET Cruz Azul vs Tigres UANL 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET Monterrey vs Chivas de Guadalajara 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET AHL - Albany River Rats vs Binghamton Senators 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET AHL - Manchester Monarchs vs Bridgeport Sound Tigers 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET AHL - Portland Pirates vs Lowell Devils 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET AHL - Providence Bruins vs Worcester Sharks 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET AHL - Rochester Americans vs W-B/Scranton Penguins 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET AHL - Springfield Falcons vs Hartford Wolf Pack 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Florida Panthers 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Florida Panthers 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs Toronto Maple Leafs 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs Toronto Maple Leafs 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs Toronto Maple Leafs 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs Atlanta Thrashers 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET St Louis Blues vs New Jersey Devils 00:00 CET
    7:00 PM ET St Louis Blues vs New Jersey Devils 00:00 CET
    7:15 PM ET AHL - Adirondack Phantoms vs Norfolk Admirals 00:15 CET
    7:20 PM ET Santa Fe vs Millonarios 00:20 CET
    7:30 PM ET Charlotte Bobcats vs Miami Heat 00:30 CET
    7:30 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs New Jersey Nets 00:30 CET
    7:30 PM ET AHL - Abbotsford Heat vs Lake Erie Monsters 00:30 CET
    7:30 PM ET AHL - Hershey Bears vs Syracuse Crunch 00:30 CET
    7:30 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Tampa Bay Lightning 00:30 CET
    8:00 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies 01:00 CET
    8:00 PM ET AHL - San Antonio Rampage vs Chicago Wolves 01:00 CET
    8:00 PM ET AHL - Texas Stars vs Rockford IceHogs 01:00 CET
    8:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs Nashville Predators 01:00 CET
    8:10 PM ET BYU vs vs Kansas State 01:10 CET
    8:15 PM ET Wake Forest vs Kentucky 01:15 CET
    8:15 PM ET Newell´s Old Boys vs Velez Sarsfield 01:15 CET
    8:30 PM ET AHL - Milwaukee Admirals vs Houston Aeros 01:30 CET
    9:00 PM ET Boston Celtics vs Dallas Mavericks 02:00 CET
    9:00 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Denver Nuggets 02:00 CET
    9:00 PM ET New Orleans Hornets vs Utah Jazz 02:00 CET
    9:00 PM ET Morelia vs Atlante 02:00 CET
    9:00 PM ET San Luis vs Toluca 02:00 CET
    9:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Phoenix Coyotes 02:00 CET
    10:00 PM ET Odlanier Solis vs Carl Davis Drumond 03:00 CET
    10:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Vancouver Canucks 03:00 CET
    10:30 PM ET New York Islanders vs Los Angeles Kings 03:30 CET



  • Do they block local games?



  • @Brain:

    Do they block local games?

    I have never had a problem with regional games.



  • @Jermofoot:

    @Brain:

    Do they block local games?

    I have never had a problem with regional games.

    Well, I will have to see if they air any L.A. Kings games.


Log in to reply
 

20th Anniversary Give Away

In January 2000 this site came to life and now we're celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a prize giveaway of 30+ prizes. See this link for the list of prizes and winners.
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys
T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 3
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

43
Online

14.9k
Users

35.6k
Topics

1.5m
Posts