• Let’s say the attackers have 1 cruiser and 1 transport carry 2 infantry
    The defender has 1 transport in the sea zone and 1 infantry defending the island
    The attacker moves in to take the island.

    The transport dies automatically, and the cruiser can’t bombard, right?
    In tripleA it seems I can ignore the transport and still bombard. Is this true?
    Or is it such that I kill the transport and can bombard?

  • Official Q&A

    You have the choice of sinking the transport or bombarding.  You can’t do both.

Suggested Topics

Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

48

Online

17.0k

Users

39.2k

Topics

1.7m

Posts