Thanks for the link. Wow, the Japanese Battleships are amazing, and I am glad that superfortresses are nolonger immune to AA fire. I will definintly use these rules. Thanks agian.
First thank you for lots of inspiring posts.
The answer to the following two questions is properly already here some ware, I have just not been able to find it. So please bare with me.
1: Is it legal to combine a land assault with an amphibious assault into the same territory?
2: Is it legal to make two assaults into the same territory in the same round (For instance first an amphibious assault and then a land assault)?
2. No. When you attack the same territory from more than one place, they all attack together.
Thank you for the clarifications.